Will you archive my files?

Cassie Updated by Cassie

We do by default, but you can opt out of this service at any time you wish. We simply offer it as a matter of convenience. We automatically back up all print orders, unless you ask us not to. File set–up is already done, so you won’t pay that again, just the print cost.

If you’ve engaged us to set up your files previously, but you asked us not to archive and then wish to re-print, please be aware that a file setup process and fee will apply.

How did we do?

Can I print someone else's artwork?

Contact